Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-03-28
Time: 2:06 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

gross post

Warning: this post is kind of yucky

Oi vey! I just binged/purged, yucky. I think I just puked more then I ever have in my life praticly :P And you know, the reason I stopped was cause I was getting bored, I could have yacked way more even! Ok this post is kind of gross. I've puked everyday this week so far I think, I really should not do that. I promised myself that I would only do it once in a while, oh well. I just looked in the mirror and I look like total shit. I have dark circles around my eyes, I look like I have AIDS today or something. And gross, my stomach is all fat, why oh why did I eat that whole box of macaroni and cheese???? This sucks man. Why can't I just get back into the ana thing, I like that better then doing the whole bulimic thing. I feel so dizzy today, it's not like it's from lack of food though, oh well who cares. I'm going to go take a shower now, maybe when I'm done I will magicly not look like shit today lol.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.