Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-03-25
Time: 11:58 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

SEX

OOOOOOHH YEEAAAH! I got laid! Woohoo! lol! Damn, you know I was going to wait longer with John, I mean I don't want to be sleeping around with people and stuff, but geez man, I just couldn't resist him. It's not like he pressured me into it at all, I just HAD to! It's weird, cause for the past 6 months I've had zero sex drive, like none at all barely. And now since I've been going out with John, BAM! it all came back! Well this definatly means I'm going back on the pill, I want to make sure nothing AT ALL happens that shouldn't!! Geez I'm nervous about it though, I feel kinda insecure now, like what if he leaves me? But I know that's dumb because he hasn't acted any different towards me and he's not that type of guy. I just wish my FUCKING ZOLOFT would stop fucking with me!!!! Grrrrr....gives me sexual side effects, no fair! I don't want to be on it, I mean before when we were just making out I was like ok, it's not too bad. But now that we are having sex I'll be damned if I'm not going to fully enjoy it!

Damnit, I will not binge! No! No more food today! Already I had a bowl of Pops(no milk), and then for dinner I had a chicken sandwich w/ fries, then I came home and ate a piece of cake, then 2 of those little bite size cupcakes! And a couple bites of banana bread, but does 2 bites really count? So anyway, I'm already not doing well, although I did purge but not all that much, I didn't want my dad to hear. Blah. So anyway, I'm feeling like I want to just say fuck it and go finish off those brownies and cake and cookies and cupcakes......GODDAMNIT why does my dad have to bring home this crap??????

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.