Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Monday, March 19, 2001
Time: 04:20 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I hate Dave!

I just got off the phone with Katie, we were talking about Julie and Dave(again). I can't believe they're getting married, NOOO!!!! In only 3 months! Geez, I really hope something happens in the next 3 months that breaks them up. It's just that he's the biggest asshole ever, she can't marry him!! I guess the latest thing is that he added a fish to her fish tank, and then they all died. Which of course, isn't like he meant to do that, but he blamed Julie for it! He blames her for everything. He said it's cause she doesn't take care of them well...ya, ok, that's why they just all died suddenly, coincidently right after he put a fish in, he could at least admit it and say sorry. But then again, Dave never apologizes for anything, cause he never does anything wrong, Mr.Perfect! He's the biggest lier. He's always putting her down to, everything is always her fault, she did something wrong. She could do so much better then him! I could go on forever about this subject. I can't stand him, and neither can anyone else. Her parents are pissed that they're getting married, her dad is always saying he doesn't respect her, but that's not going to change anything. Maybe I should talk to her parents about it, I mean not that it would do anything but just so that we know we're on the same page. Maybe we can hire an assasin. I just hate how he treats her, he acts like he's the most awsome person in the world and everyone else is dirt! And I should know, cause I used to work with him, he was my manager. He would always treat me like crap just because he was higher on the pay scale. He's such a prick. I mean doesn't she see that everyone hates him?? that he's so rude to everyone?? I just don't know what to do, I mean I don't even think there is anything to do, but I wish there was. She already knows I don't like him, I told her how much I hate him a long time ago, so it's not like she doesn't know that. I want to talk to my therapist about it, but I know she'll just say there's nothing I can do.

I'm psyched, I passed all my midterms...well actually for 2 of them I got "U", one cause I didn't take it but I talked to the teacher about it, the other I have no idea why, I gotta talk to her. But either way, it means everything else I'm passing, I have no idea why!! Well, ok, this is the start of the rest of the semester, so from this point on I gotta be an A student!!! Which means I actually have to write those 2 stinkin papers that I was SUPPOSED to do last night...hell, I was supposed to do them 2 weeks ago really. Plus I have another paper, and then another due Wednesday, not to mention all the other work...ahhh!!! That's it, it's final next semester I'm only taking 13 1/2 credits!!! I can't take this 16 1/2 credits bullshit!! My dad is coughing a lot right now, I wonder if he's dying. Everyone dies eventually.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.