Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-03-19
Time: 02:11:06
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

John is back yay

Well ok, I really am going to type my papers tonight, I swear. If I don't I'm totally DEAD. I'm kinda depressed now...oh well first I will talk about how John came back today. So...he came back today. He invited me over, so I went over and attacked him ;) Man, I just love making out with him lol!

So anyway, yesterday was St.Patricks day, not that I'm even irish at all, but it was fun we went to the bar.

Oh ya, but anyway, as I was driving John home we started talking out ...., and I just started getting depressed. I hate when people talk about that, I feel like I just want to disappear.

Speaking of disappearing, my diet is NOT going well! I weighed myself yesterday and I don't even want to say how much I gained! Well, I guess I knew I gained some anyway, just seeing it though was worse. It sucks, cause I can't starve myself that much either, cause I'm already doing shitty in school. I guess I'll have to wait till the summer. I wonder if me and John will still be seeing each other by the summer...and if we are, then what? Cause he's a senior, so I guess that means he'll go back to New York and it will be over. Oh well, all relationships end eventually. Ok I'm putting too much thought into this. I dunno, I don't have anything interesting to say today.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.