Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-03-14
Time: 05:36:12
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

stupid crap

Well, it's 12:35am. I just noticed that on the Time thingy above it says the time backwards...weird. I feel like such a LOSER. I don't know why. Maybe cause I've been sitting at this computer for hours and hours, not really doing anything except updating my webpage. I still have those 2 papers to do, apparently I *want* to fail, or get kicked out of class, cause that's what's going to happen. Why can't I just do it??

Today I didn't eat anything except for dinner, yay! I had a small piece of chicken, like maybe the size of a deck of cards, and a potato(not the whole thing), a few spoonfulls of chicken soup, and a slice of cantalope. So altogether...hmmmm...let me check how many calories. Goddamnit! The page I go to usually won't open, oh well, I'm assuming I had about 200 or so. Plust I took 2 Metabolife. So anyway, what I'm going to do is I'm going to not weigh myself till Sunday, that way it will be like an anticipation, and maybe I won't be so discuraged. Oh! I almost forgot I exercised for an hour, 1/2 aerobics and 1/2 Tae Bo. By the end of the week I want to be able to do the Advaced Tae Bo which is an hour straight!

Well I still feel like dying. This is weird, cause I haven't been suicidal in years. I mean I know I'm not going to actually do it, it's just not something that is possible to do now. But I wish I could. I'm cutting myself praticly everyday now, I really should try to cut down(no pun intended, hehe). I'm hoping my cuts will heal before John gets back, that way maybe he'll just think it was his imagination.

Oh so tomorrow me and Hilary are going to go to Hooters for dinner lol! We decided to go one time when we were drunk at a bar, cause she mentioned something about it, and I said I'd never been there, so she said then we will have to go! So that should be interesting. Then I'm going to the goth/industrial club I go to, I haven't been there in a while. To bad John isn't here to come with me!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.