Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-03-01
Time: 02:06:42
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

sick

Oh my god I'm dying :P I'm so sick, this really sucks. Plus, I've been really really depressed for days. Like to the point where I'm having suicidal thoughts! I haven't really wanted to kill myself in a long while, but geez lately I really wouldn't mind slitting my wrists. You'd think I'd be happy cause I'm seeing John, so that's a pleasant thing in my life, but for some reason it's just not enough to make me feel the slightest bit of happiness. Well I think this will pass though, I hope! And I've been totally wanting to cut myself. Every night I stay up late because I dread going to sleep then having to wake up to a new day, if that makes sense. I just wish time would stop. I wish I didn't have to go through tomorrow, or the next day, or the next. So I keep missing classes due to my illness, it really sucks cause I know all my teachers must hate me! I have so much crap due. I'll have to talk to them, especially my honors teacher, he's wicked pissed. Damn, I've been pigging out all week, hopefully that will help me to get better! I ate all the good food in the house and now there's nothing to eat >:( This sucks. I'm miserable.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.