Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-02-23
Time: 18:17:44
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

seeing John

Geez I'm so tired. Well, I just took 2 diet pills that Joe gave me, he said that he takes them cause they are like legal speed. Hehe, that's so funny. I have like a whole arsenal of diet pills, yet I acted all like "what are these?". I like fooling people ;) You know, it was so weird, yesterday 2 people told me that I've changed their perspective on things! Weird! I didn't realize I could have an impact like that lol. Well me and John are seeing each other now. Yesterday I spent like 5 hours making out with him! I went to his place a little before 12pm, then at 5:30pm we went out to eat, by that time I was annoyed, I mean I feel bad but I was bored of him, I just wanted to go home! It's not that he's annoying or anything, I guess just from being single, I've come to like my own space, so I've been hanging out with him a lot and I need a break! He's supposed to call me at 3 today and hang out, but I'm going to make up some excuse, then hang out with him and everyone else later on. I need time away. I hope I don't continue to feel annoyed by him. Oh! He keeps saying I'm thin!! It's actually pretty cool, cause he likes it :) He said I have such a nice stomach, cause it's so flat, and that you could bounce a quarter off it lol. He said he likes small girls. So this is good, I was worried that he would be like why the fuck are your bones all sticking out, but hey now I don't have to worry about it. Also, the past 2 nights I've gone out to eat with him, and ate a normal meal. So now he must think I'm totally fine, I just have a fast metabolism. Little does he know that it was like my only normal meal of the day(yesterday I had some grapes too) Damnit, wake up!!! I don't want to be sleepy!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.