Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-02-19
Time: 23:47:58
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

un-rejected!!

AAaaahhhhh!!!! Ok, guys are so RETARDED! lol. John just called me up tonight, and right before we got off the phone he was like oh by the way, I'm not sure if I'm reading into things or not, but do you want to go to the movies sometime? DUH!!!!!!! LIKE HELLO???? lol, I was like yes! No you were not reading into it, I thought you turned me down! So apparently he didn't even know that I was professing my feelings towards him. So anyway, we're going to go on a date sometime, YA!!!!! Geez. He's such a smart guy, but you know, I think guys just have this like, brain damage or something, cause it just seems like most guys are so clueless, you have to hit them over the head with something praticly for them to understand!! Of course, I'm not all like anti-men, guys are awesome, I mean I'm friends with guys. So anyway, today started off sucky diet-wise, I ate a banana, a bagel and cream cheese, and a little bag of cookies. I think that's probably about 600 calories, maybe more? I just was nibbling on some chicken, that's it for tonight though. Katie was giving me a backrub last night, and she said "Damn girl, I can feel your ribs!" lol. Hehe, the last time someone gave me a backrub they said that too. Well, I guess I'm going to be cutting Katie's hair now, then I think I will go hang out with Mike and John. Ta ta!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.