Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-02-14
Time: 01:22:01
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

pez for John

Well tomorrow is Valentines Day, which normally I HATE. Except I've decided that tomorrow, I'm going to give John a Valentines day pez dispenser, and tell him that I like him!! I can't believe I'm doing something so gutsy. Normally I'm such a wuse, especially with feelings type stuff. I guess it's my impulsivity rearing it's head again. I'm going to be blushing a hundred shades of red, I know it. But I don't even care if he says anything back, I'm not asking him out. I just want to let him know that he's a really cool guy, and that I like him a lot. I'll be totally fine being just friends with him if that's how it turns out, as long as I hang out with him it's cool, cause he's such a nice and intelligent guy. I'm so scared though!!! Yipes!!! Well anyway, I've been feeling really exhausted and weak lately, I guess that means I'm dieting well, right? It kinda sucks though, I mean I don't have energy to exercise :( And I don't want to start eating more. So I'll just have to deal with it. I just wish my weight would budge! Goddamnit! I mean Jesus Christ man, why can't I just get to 94lbs at least, just one pound!!?? Well, I've been trying to purge lately, and it just isn't working out. Geez, I mean I can't do anything right! I'm going to buy Theraflu, cause I heard that it makes you puke. I know puking is bad for you, I know all the facts. I just have to do it, my mind tells me I have to!! Well, that's all for now, I'll update tomorrow on what happens with John!!!!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.