Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-02-11
Time: 14:07:59
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

early morning

Geez, I woke up so early this morning! Like 6:30am I think! That always happens when I get trashed, I have the crappiest night's sleep after. I had a lot of fun last night, I went out to some bar with Mike, Hillery, and John. I did shots too, which I don't usually do...I must say, Sambuca is just as gross as I thought it would be, yuck! I think I had a Kamakasi, I don't remember, I just remember that it wasn't bad at all, I liked it. I must say though, no matter how much I try to deny it to myself, I really do like John. I mean, it sucks cause I refuse to date anyone, but if I was going to it would be him. Or Jim. But anyway, there's no point in thinking about it though, I mean I'm not going to be with him anyway, why even think about it. I think it would be too annoying for both him and me, like how I just don't have much of a sex drive anymore, I mean how do you go about explaining that to someone? Like hey, I like you but don't want to be physical....how lame is that?? We talked a lot about relationships last night, and I said how I was celibate, and when I said that I kind of regretted it. I felt like I would lose my chance with John....but aahhh!!!! This is really annoying. He said he's been single for 2 years, and how it's cool for a girl to be, cause she can choose to not be, but for a guy it's just pathetic to be. I think there's nothing wrong with it. When he said that though, it reminded me of a dream I had of him. I was sitting on this stage or something, talking to Mike maybe, I'm not sure. Then John comes in, looking really upset, and he says "I'm so ugly" and buries his head in his hands. Then I sit him down and tell he's not at all, and hugging him. Then I start kissing his face....lol, ok, anyway, the point is that I hope he doesn't think he's ugly like he said in my dream. Cause he's not. So anyway, my snake got loose! I hope my dad doesn't find him before I do, he'll freak out!!! Last time he got loose I found him and my dad didn't find out. I hope he doesn't die or anything :( he's my baby!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.