Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-01-27
Time: 21:16:57
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

angry today

Uuuff...I'm so mad right now. I'm just not in a good mood I guess. I started talking to my dad about how it's good they're legalizing tattooing in MA, cause it's stupid not to, and he's all like "Well that's cause people think of tattoos as low class", like geez why don't you fucking shut up!!! All he talks about it class, and this makes you low class, blah blah. Ok, like "swearing is low class" "going to bars is low class". Geez, I'M FUCKING LOW CLASS THEN! He's so judgemental I just can't stand it. Why do you have to think of things in terms of it making you lower or higher? Why can't people just "be"? I hate it. This is why he doesn't know me. Because if he did, he'd hate me. I know it. Cause I go against all his moral ideas or whatever. Well, good, if that makes me low class then I'd rather be low class then being "high class" and being an ignorant asshole!!! Plus I was just reading about Bush in the paper, he pisses me off. Seriously, he's going to fuck up the country, and if there are any protests against him I'm going! Ouch my stomach hurts :( Food just doesn't agree well with me I guess. Then again how many people go and eat a whole roll of bupkie in 2 days?? Only fatty over here. Well I went to a rave last night! It was cool, not all that kicken' but we were trashed so we had fun anyway. Hehe, I was such a bitch too, I wanted a cigarette so I went over to some dude and asked him for one and was all talking to him like OUCH!!!! FUCK!!!! I JUST BIT MY TONGUE! That really hurts damnit! Ok anyway, where was I. Oh ya, so I flirted with him while I was smoking it, then when I was done I was like ok Katie why don't we go dance now. We all acted like we were interested in him, lol, he thought he had a chance. But then it got busted by the police towards the end, so we slipped out the door! Geez, I'm binging so much what the hell man. Ok, and asshole Jim still hasn't called me!!! I can't believe him, what a dickhead. Just ditch me why don't ya. After all we've been through and suddenly I'm like yesterdays newspaper! I hate everyone.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.