Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-01-23
Time: 23:24:09
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

me ano?

Well, went to my therapist, and ::::drum roll:::: she says I am anorexic :O Well, I don't even say I have an ED in the first place, let alone be anorexic! I tried to tell her I wasn't but she wouldn't have it, and said that if you asked a whole bunch of docters from all over the country, that they would all agree, lol. So I guess I am "officially" anorexic?? Naaaah.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.