Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-01-23
Time: 03:24:42
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Notice me!

Ok, well I start school on Thursday. I really hope I lose weight, and you know, it's for the dumbest reason too. Like, instead of just wanting to lose weight or whatever, it's purely to get attention. How embarrising of me. But really that's why I want to lose weight, so that people will notice. I feel like such a spoiled brat! But for example, Jim has been giving me the brush off lately, so if I get down to 90, maybe he'll notice me more or something. So, I dunno. I'll just keep losing weight so that people will be concerned or like, give me attention or whatever. I"M SO DUMB!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.