Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-01-11
Time: 21:34:02
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

calling

God, I'm so pissed. My aunt just called, and gave me a guilt trip AGAIN. Why does she always have to do that?? Every time I talk to her she has to make me feel like I'm a bad person. Constantly, she's like obsessed with me us calling and visiting my grandfather! All the time "You don't call your grandfather enough" "When was the last time you saw him?". LEAVE ME ALONE! And she says that we just don't know any better, cause we weren't taught to be close or something, like my parents didn't bring us up right. BULLSHIT, we ARE close, just not with her!! I mean all my life, she's been harassing me cause I don't spend 24/7 with him. Maybe there is a reason??? Like the fact that he can be verbally abusive??? Maybe the reason we weren't brought up to be around him a whole lot is cause my parents didn't want us to be exposed to his verbal bashings. I remember we'd be over there, lots of times my parents would say "Ok come on we're leaving now", and I'd ask why, and it would be cause he was being mean to them, or talking shit about me and my sister. My mom wouldn't tell me what he said about us though. Not that he never said it to our faces, he did. I mean don't get me wrong, he can be really cool. I get along with him a lot. But it's like I feel like I'm walking on eggshells, the slightest thing and he goes off on a tangent. I wish I could say something to defend myself to her, like to tell her to stop making me feel bad, and stop telling me what to do, but she doesn't listen. I've told her so many times to stop controlling me, but she just won't. And I don't know what to say, cause I feel all guilty about it, like I'm a bad person, and so how can I tell her to fuck off? Now I'm totally in a bad mood cause of her :( Just cause her grandmother was mean, and she visited her anyway, doesn't mean that I have to also. I mean it's not my fault she loves to be verbally abused!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.