Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-01-09
Time: 22:32:15
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I look like shit

Well I just got back from therapy. It's so weird...she said that I upset her! Like with the way I eat. It surprised me, she started saying how it upset her, and worried her, and that she felt lost on what to do about it. I didn't think that I could illicit that type of thing from her....I mean she must see lots of patients, why care about each individual one? I mean, it's like she cares about me. It felt nice to hear. But hard to figure out...why? Also, she said that I looked unwell, that she could physically see I didn't eat well. I was very surprised, cause I think I just look normal. She said that I look like I've lost a lot of weight, that my hair wasn't as shiny(lol), and that I looked sickly pale, basicly I look unwell. So basicly she's saying I look like shit. But it makes me happy! I think most people would not be happy about that, but for some reason I'm glad. It's like, I put a lot of hard work into dieting and stuff, and I thought that I look normal and no one would even be able to tell I diet. At least I have something to show for it now, you know? Well good, I don't want to look healthy. And enough with my binging, no more binges till Saterday!! And Saterday, me going out to eat will be considered a binge, so that's it. oh damnit, I need to call people, I keep putting things off! I just want to lie down. I couldn't sleep last night, I fell asleep at like 6am, sucks.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.