Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-01-09
Time: 02:42:04
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

boring existance

Uuufff, my life is at a halt right now. I'm so sick of it. Everyday, all I do is sit around or lie in bed, and do nothing. Time seems to go so fast, I can't seem to grasp ahold of it. For example, today I woke up at 3pm, finally got out of my pajamas at like 6 or 7. I've accomplished nothing all day, just sitting around. In fact everyday I've been staying in pajamas till around 5-6. What is wrong with me??? Well, I got a therapy appointment tomorrow, maybe I'll bring that up. I mean, am I just super lazy(most likely) or is it from depression? And I have this feeling...can't quite describe it. I'm not pissed, kinda annoyed. Or perturbed. But not at anythying in particular. Actually maybe at myself, I'm frustrated at myself. I ate all these mini candy bars today and last night, piggy me. I need to buy diet pills, I mean I won't take them all the time, just when I get the urge to binge, I think that will be ok. I can't believe, I'm getting together with Rhonna and Karen this weekend! Rhonna I haven't seen in a while, but I still talk to her. Karen...I haven't seen or spoken to her since...I don't know, months and months! Well, when we all worked together last year, I was gross and fat. This time, I won't be! I need to make sure I shape up and lose some pounds, so when Karen sees me she'll think "Whoa, she's not fat anymore!". Rhonna's already seen me at this weight. Well, that's all for now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.