Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-01-04
Time: 06:44:10
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

insomnia

Well it's 1:30am, insomnia has struck again. Today I didn't eat anything at all! Yippy! I felt so great today, so light and airy(like a sponge cake!)lol. Geez, some of my past entries are strange, I just get in weird states of mind I guess. Well, tomorrow I won't eat anything either, though I probably will eat dinner if my dad is home. I gotta start exercising again too, I'm so out of shape. This morning I blasted Pearl Jam(first album), while throwing away food :) Saterday I'm going to Jim's party, I hope there are lots of people there, that will be cool. Maybe instead of drinkin beers, I'll just have rum and diet coke, I think that's supposed to have less calories. Tomorrow is my psych. appointment. I'm going to tell her no more Wellbutrin!! It's giving me an annoying side effect. I hope we don't talk about food, though of course we always do. I don't want to tell her I plan on losing a bunch. I wonder if part of the reason I want to lose all this weight this month, is cause this is the same month last year that .... happened. Considering .... is what caused me to fall back into the whole diet thing, full blown this time. The first time it was a lot less and I ended up just going back to eating normal without help. This time it's much more, and I've tried going back to eating normal but I can't. I wish there was someone else online right now, I'm boooored! So, refurring to my last entry, I guess I am just going to forget the whole trying to stop cutting thing, it just ain't happening. I might as well stop trying to fight it, it's not going to go away, oh well it's not going to kill me so no big deal. Ok that's enough chatter from me tonight.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.