Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2000-12-30
Time: 00:14:33
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

my aunt is gross

Well I'm back from my cruise. I didn't really like it. I'm just not a family vacation type of person I guess. But a waitress asked me if I was a dancer! :) I was like no why, and she said oh cause you look like one. Dancer=thin? I hope so. I actually didn't gain any weight, which is a huge surprise considering we ate 4 meals a day everyday! And dessert at each meal. But we did tons and tons of walking, so I guess it burned it off. One of the days I flipped out on my dad and sister. You know, I can't tell whether I overreact or not, it's so hard to tell. Like at the time, something someone says will sound so mean, then later I rethink it, and realize I was blowing things out of proportion. So maybe I did that, who knows. I just feel like they gang up on me sometimes. I found my mom's old diaries from when she was 12 and 13. I really liked reading them, not to be nosy but just to read about what she was like at that age, to know her thoughts. The entries were so cute, they were like her sleeping over her friends houses, how she wanted to marry the Beatles. One thing bothered me though, one of her entries said that she was grossed out cause my aunt was trying to feel her up! Yuck! Why is my family incestuous??? Well, I'm glad that it's stopped, no way that me or my sister would ever molest anyone, that's just sick. My family is so psycho. I'm glad I never got molested, just threatened with it by my aunt and grandmother. God, family members threatening to molest you, how wonderful eh? My aunt felt my sister up once. And my aunt got molested by her grandmother, but won't admit it's incest! She's just like "She loved me! Don't say that, that wasn't it at all!" Ok, then what is sticking your hand up someones shirt? I swear, it all started from my great great grandparents, cause they were 2nd cousins and married each other! Uff, I feel like such white trash. We should all live in a fuckin trailer park. Of course, my mom NEVER did any of that gross shit to us, so I hope the yuckiness in the family line has ended. One day I'm going to write a whole entry on my aunt, except it would have to be like a series cause it would take so many entries. Peace out.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.