Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2000-12-30
Time: 01:16:07
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

dad went shopping

I'm so upset, I don't know what to do. My dad just came home with all this food, aahh!!!! I can't have other people bring food here, only I can buy the food :( I know I sound like a psycho. But it really upsets me when my dad does this! He bought so much! And he bought regular bread, not light! So much junk!!! I can't have this! Only I am supposed to buy the food, only me!! Now there's all this food that I didn't "approve", and now it's going to be here forever! I swear I have like OCD or something, or maybe it's just from the whole food issues thing with me. All I know is, I'm going to have to start throwing food away!! It can't be in my house!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.