Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2000-12-24
Time: 01:33:36
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

leaving for cruise

Goddamnit, this stupid thing wouldn't let me in. Well at least finally it will let me. Tomorrow I'm leaving to go on a cruise to the Bahamas. We just went to my grandfather's to say goodbye to him, and he gave me and my sister 2 bags of candy bars!!! Nooo!! And the last thing he said to me and my sis was "Don't get fat on the cruise". Geez, how can I not have problems with food??? How anoying. So I don't know what I'm going to do with the bags of candy, probably dump half out. I hope I get rehired at the pet store! If I do, then I'll be working 2-10 for the next 3 weeks, that means I don't have to eat any meals with anyone, yaaa!!! God, only problem is that idiot Steve will be working there too. Oh well, I love being a bitch, so I'm sort of looking forward to working with him just so I can ignore him and be mean to him, HAHAHHA! What a dork, he just emailed me today, so I sent him a "Virtual Bubonic Plague", lol! I love being bitchy. I really need to be more bitchy, I'm better at it then I used to be. I love purposly ignoring people, and making it look like I'm sooo happy to make em jealous, hehe. ::sigh:: I'm going to be so fat from the trip. I know I'm going to not have fun. Blah. Well I must pack now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.