Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2000-12-17
Time: 23:40:35
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

nothing to interesting

Well, I haven't been writing in this online diary all that much. I think I'm going to try to write more often. This morning I found a couple of my mom's old diaries from when she was 13 years old. So I've been reading them, I like knowing what she was like when she was young, some of the entries are so funny :) That kind of inspired me that I should write entries more often. I guess I just feel like I don't have anything of interest to say. Well I'm back to 96lbs, and I'm a size 1 now! I won't tell my sister though, she'll get furious. She gets so jealous when I lose weight, now that I can fit into half her jeans she'd flip if she new. I still don't know how I'm going to talk to her about her ED. I just don't know what to say. It's not one of those things you can just bring up, plus, should I tell her about me? I don't want to, but if I don't I'll feel bad... so I don't know. Well tomorrow I go to my psych. to tell her that my meds have worn off. That really sucked, they wore off on finals week!!! I almost failed half my shit from being so depressed! But somehow I found the energy to do it. At least it's over, so I can just rest for now. Jim was acting weird the other day. Me and Katie went to the bar, and lo and behold him and his friend were there(as always!). I was surprised though, cause he said he would call me that night and didn't, so when I saw him I was kinda pissed. So we went over, and he didn't even seem to care that he hadn't seen me or Katie in like a month! He was just talking to his friend. Like geez...FUCK YOU! Well, after a bit he started talking to us, and then he was acting normal but what a weirdo. Then he was cool last night, but he said he'd call me today and he hasn't. Geez. Oh well, at least we aren't going out anymore, cause if we were going out and he did this I'd be so much more pissed off. He's a nice guy though. I hope he doesn't ditch me.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.