Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2000-11-18
Time: 04:07:40
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Apathy

Well I don't really have anything to say. I don't really feel anything right now. I feel like I've lost all emotions. Well, I mean not totally. But I'm just kinda bored all the time. I don't even hang out with my friends that much anymore. I'm bored all the time! I wish I at least had mood swings like I used to, lol. That at least made me feel more...alive I guess. Now I just feel bland, nothing. I'm getting all As in school, and I just got into the honors program...but you know I don't even care. It means nothing. Everyone says "oh you must be so happy you're getting all A's!". I just lie and say yes, I am. But in reality, I have no clue why, but I have no emotion to it. I wish I felt sad, or happy, or something! Oh well who cares.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.