Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2000-11-14
Time: 03:03:42
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Monday night

Well I have been so tired lately, it really sucks! I'm not sure why, it's not like I'm the most active person in the world. It really suck that I get so drained so easily. It's like I do one thing, and the rest of my day has to be spent in relaxation, to like recouperate. I just wish I was more productive. I just get mentally exhausted easily.

Tonight at my Theology class, this guy gave me his number, to call him cause he wants me to see a play he's in. Maybe if I wasn't so jaded and bitter I would like him. He's a cool guy though, one of those rare people who seems to be full of passion and intelligence...definatly an actor type. I guess I will go to his play.

I was thinking this morning about how my life is grey and meaningless. I mean, that's just how it is. I can't even remember the last time I felt "joy", or something to that effect. I don't ever really look forward to anything. There isn't anything that makes me feel fullfilled, internally. People always ask each other "What hobbies do you have? What do you like to do?" I never know what to say. I don't like anything. Oh well. This whole week I've been eating normal(mostly).

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.