Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2000-10-27
Time: 17:44:21
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

first one

Hmmm...well, this is my first entry. I don't know what to say really. Well, I fasting this weekend, woohoo! Well I guess I should state that I restrict my intake of food. Right now I am 5'2 and about 96lbs, my goal is 90 though. So anyway, normally I must eat in front of my dad, but he is away this weekend, so I'm not eating for as long as possible! I just really need to not look so fat for Halloween. I'm wearing a dress(I'm being a dominatrix!), and I tried it on and I look hidiously fat! I guess I was trying to eat "normal" for now, cause I'm trying to do well in school(so far all A's!), and I know that when I restrict a lot it makes my mind all cloudy. But I really need too! Only till Tuesday(hey isn't that a band?), then I will start eating more. But for this weekend I will be subsisting on glucose tablets.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.