Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Aug. 31, 2004
Time: 11:15 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

The walking dead

Yesterday I binge/purged twice. Yes, I did. Of course like I do everytime now, today I decided purging is stupid and I don't want to do it. The thing is, I really can't purge anymore. My digestive system is too shot to hell to be able to handle it. Today felt like I was going to barf, my Chronic Gastritis angrily poking at me to stop once again. Neurotransmitters newly out of wack from the purging, I felt extremely depressed, even suicidal thoughts, today. That always happens, I don't even know why I bother purging if it just makes me horridly depressed. I mean I was depressed anyway. I sort of felt like a ghost today, or some form of walking dead. Disgust at myself for being this weight, unable to make myself stop eating.

My sister is living at school this semester, I'm jealous. I want to move out too :( Yeah, I'm moving out in January but STILL, I want to move out nooooow!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.