Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 12, 2004
Time: 12:01 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Ew I'm fat!

I keep eating a lot and eating junk food! I'm trying to diet but today was just a failure. Why can I not stick to 1200 calories a day?? I'm HUNGRY! Today I went to the doctor, and they weighed me which made me feel really depressed. I did infact gain weight. I mean I already knew it, but to see it on the scale....blah. So on the way home I was silent(Jon came with me), and when we went back to my house I refused to take a shower with him, couldn't bear showing my disgusting fatness to him. I wanted to be in shape by the time I started my job, but I doubt that will happen :( I look positively disgusting.

So at my doctor's appt., he said I didn't need surgery for my hiatal hernia, he said it's minor so to just keep taking the Protonix. Also, cause last time that I asked him to do tests for my IBS and he said no, this time I brought a list of tests to do, and said "I want these done". He was a bit reluctant at first, but then said ok! Ha! Bastard. They're not supposed to just say "Oh it's probably IBS", they're supposed to actually DO TESTS and find out what's wrong! I hate how doctors always like to take short cuts. So I'm glad he finally listened to me.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.