Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 07, 2004
Time: 4:50 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Grapes

Some twat(I think Jadedmercy?) left me a wonderful guestbook messege. The only reason I'm writing this here is cause she doesn't have a guestbook. Hey babe, next time you should be a little less broad, I mean I know you hate me and all, but could you be a little more specific? If you're going to insult someone, you need to express yourself a bit better. It was pretty funny though, thanks for putting a smile on my face :) One thing, next time READ my damn Disclaimer, it's there for a reason. In it you will find the reason I have my diary. So please do not ask stupid questions, k?

I haven't made an update in awhile. I guess just not much to say. Julie came over with Adam today, he's so cute! Last night I went out with Hilary, we went to a couple bars. The only thing was that I felt kind of empty. Like each smile was forced. I kind of feel like nothing inside. Oh and I talked to her about this rumor...see, I jokingly said to Jon that I thought Hilary wants me, and he told Stue, who told Mike(Hilary's boyfriend), who told Hilary. Yes, apparently we are still in middle school. So I brought it up and said incase she was wondering I don't actually think that and what happened. So then when I dropped her off at home, Jon was there hanging out with Mike, and apparently she went off on Jon. So I don't know if I should bring that up to her or not. Whatever. Annoying stuff.

I tried eating very little, but I kept binginge or binge/purging, so I guess I'm going to have to eat more(like 1,000). I feel like a failure for not being able to eat less, like I *should* be able to eat 300 calories a day and be fine with it, and the fact that I haven't been able to means I'm a horrible person. I know that shouldn't be true but still.

I don't really have anything to say. I guess that's why I haven't really been updating this. What to talk about? I'm boring. I think I want to hook up my Nintendo in my room. Nintendo kicks ass. I mean the origional, you know what I'm sayin.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.