Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 26, 2004
Time: 2:45 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Signs

I'm bored, but don't really feel like going to bed right now. God I've been sleeping so badly the past week or so, I can NEVER just fall asleep anymore! Every night it takes me hours. Boohoo I am whining.

So I wonder if I should make a therapy appt.? I haven't seen her in awhile, I think like a month or so ago? I kinda want to be thin before I go back, so I can just be there, sort of like "This is how it is" type of thing, and not have her try to talk me out of losing weight. Kind of hard to explain. I guess I'd feel dumb going in being like "Yeah I'm trying to lose weight" yet then coming in normal weight all the time.

I feel like I'm rambling. Whatever, it's like 3am I'm allowed to ramble!

Guess what...so far I'm doing good in school! 100, 85, 80 are the grades I've gotten so far. Hopefully I'll do even better as the semester goes on? I really hope I continue being ok and able to do my schoolwork.

My aunt keeps saying she's getting all these "signs" from my grandfather. Like his picture fell on the floor, a light flickered and went out, the phone rang then hung up when she answered...friggen every little thing is a "sign" from heaven. Makes me feel weird when she tells me these things. I don't know what to say to her. I guess if it helps then it's good but still, I dunno.

I have nothing else to say really.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.