Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 29, 2003
Time: 7:14 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Whining about my sister

You know what's annoying? Restaraunts never make tofu properly. I thought I didn't like it, cause the times I've had it when out to eat, it was mushy and weird. For some reason people don't realize that if you freeze it, then thaw it out, it's MUCH better for cooking with, it has a more chewy texture. I didn't realize till I started making it myself that it can actually be good. The reason I was thinking about this is cause I made this dynamite Kung Pow tofu and veggies, sooo good! Very spicy though, not something I'd recommend for those with acid reflux(like myself, ufff..paying for it now). But yeah, I recommend making that.

I did contemplate skipping dinner though, as I watched my sister walk around the kitchen in her perfect size zero (or double zero, bitch) pants, her natural BMI of 18.5-18.9 (and most of her weight is in her chest, think Pamela Anderson type body but thinner). That's enough to make anyone question dinner. I know I shouldn't compair, but I'm not just being catty. My sister always puts down everything...my room isn't good enough, my hair isn't good enough, my clothes aren't good enough, I'm not good enough to be in school. To her she's perfect, or at least that's what she tries to make people think. She's always so proud of her body and of how thin she is, how much better she looks, how good her clothes are, etc. Whatever. Still wearing baggy t-shirts everyday, can't bare to let people see how pudgy I am! I know it sounds dumb, but when I say "people" I mainly mean my sister. Cause I know she'll be thinking "oh gross she's so fat, disgusting". I wish I would just go to the gym everyday and get wicked buff. I always put it off though.

So Thanksgiving was ok. Went to my uncle's house, then afterwards went to my grandfather's/aunt's house. My sister told me she was mad at me cause I didn't tell her we were going to my grandfathers after my uncle's, she'd already gone in the afternoon so she was pissed she had to go twice. I asked if I could go in the car with her since we were both going there anyway, but she said no that she was mad :( I felt all down after that, felt so alone. I wished she liked me, dwelling on how getting along with her was like walking on a tight rope, she's nice but then out of nowhere hates me/makes mean comments. On the way home from my uncles I thought about this, and thought again how I wished I had a family that was loving.

God I'm so negative! I swear I'm not always like that. But why write about the positive things?

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.