Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 06, 2003
Time: 4:05 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Some random things

I wish I would just stop purging so my stomach could heal. I don't even purge that often anymore, just a few times a week, usually all within a 2 day period, with the rest of the week puke-free. So it's definitly a lot better then I used to be, but still not good when an inflammed stomach lining is involved.

Today's Yom Kipper, I'm not religious though, no fasting for me (my dad is).

I slept over Jon's last night, and I made him watch The Dark Crystal! Can you believe he's never seen it before?

And the other night I was talking on the phone with Hilary, and we found John's (my ex) online journal. See I joined Friendster, which is this thing where you have your friends sign up too, then they invite their friends, etc, and basiclly you're connected to thousands of people you don't even know but someone know people that are connected to you. Eh, I was bored, what can I say. So John put me has a friend cause I had asked him, but then Hilary and I realized he already HAD a friendster account, and didn't tell us! The bastard. Plus he had put a different screenname which he never told us about, and his online journal. Damn him!

I pleaded with my teacher today to let me make up a paper I missed due to being sick (from the IBS). She seemed satisfactorally convinced which is good.

This entry is boring. Hey at least I admit it.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.