Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 26, 2003
Time: 5:06 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I feel like a damn sewer rat

Ah, what's there to say, my life is stupid. I want to try to purge less and keep more down plus start exercising. I'm too lazy to do either though, it's easier to just eat and throw up all day and do nothing.

Yesterdy I hung out with Julie, we went out to eat and then hung out back at my house. Her belly's getting huge! I can't believe she's going to have a baby in like 2 months (less?). I hate that she keeps talking about the weight gain though, I feel so bad...I mean she should be happy about having a baby, not focusing so much about how she wants to lose the weight as quick as possible. It really makes me worried, she keeps talking so much about losing the weight, I just hope she does it healthfully!

I hate when people ask me what I've been up to/what I did today. I just never know how to answer...my mind races trying to think of something I can say I did that day, something other then eating and throwing up. It's hard to think of what else there is. I feel like I'm in a different world then everyone else, some other weird creature. Everyone else has normal lives and then there's me. I feel like I'm so unnatural and disgusting. Hanging out with Julie I felt like I was pretending to be human. All I do is sit at home in my pajamas all day eating and puking. I feel like a sewer rat.

Interesting note: I eat more then a pregnent woman.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.