Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 01, 2002
Time: 2:54 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Fun Halloween!

Last night was amusing. We went to the local bar/club we always go to, they had a Halloween dressup party, first prize got $200! Needless to say, we did not get any prizes. Katie and I dressed up as hoes and her old roommate Mike was our pimp! We looked super trashy, and the second we walked in ALL eyes were on us. Even the girls were staring at us, but with dirty looks :P That's lame, what do they care? When we went up for the contest we got boo-d! lol! Mainly girls booing us. The guys loved it though, we made $4 for dancing and letting some dude grab our asses. And I didn't pay for a single drink ;) When I get pictures back I'll post them here. It was pretty fun. Katie slept over again like she usually does when shes drunk. In the morning I woke up feeling sick and hot, so I got up and went to the bathroom and tried to make myself puke but nothing came up. Then suddenly the room started spinning and I got all dizzy and very hot, and was about to pass out, so I quickly sat down on the floor...by the way, this is a good technique if you think you're going to passout, this is why I never do. Eventually the feeling passed, so I got up and went back to my room, the about to passout feeling returning so I quickly jumped into bed as fast as possible. Anyway, hope everyone had a fun halloween!

Oh man, a song just came on that I've been thinking about all day! Lita Ford's Kiss Me Deadly. Hehe, I'm such a geek.

And about Spanky's comment to me a couple entries ago: One word of advice, don't ever get a job in the mental health field. Saying "Waaa! Get over yourself" to a severly depressed suicidal person is probably not the smartest idea you've ever had. Mind you, I'm not writing this thing here to get all pissy at Spanky, I believe in constructive criticism, and also would like to correct some false beliefs. For example, "the world doesn't revolve around you and quit with all the drama", I never said the world does or should revolve around me, infact I'm not quite sure what you're talking about? And quiting with all the drama...trust me I'd like to, infact I do not consider myself to normally be an overly dramatic person. Perhaps in my diary I come across in this way though? Keep in mind, in here I write all the things I would never say in real life. Also the past couple days I've not been right in the head (like I ever am lol?). I definitly agree about the comments of my body being in a state of turmoil, but not because of drugs. True I do take diet pills, and the other day took Adderal, but it's rare that I do that, besides that I'm pretty drug free. Unless you count the birth control pill. "You aren't paying rent, buying food or doing anything else like a responsible adult, you won't last a month on your own.", with this umm...how do you know? I've never brought up whether I pay rent or not, but if you must know at the moment I'm not because I'm in school, but for the years that I wasn't in school I always payed rent, as well as other monthly bills. And as far as food I do sometimes buy food with my own money, but even if not I always do the grocery shopping for my family each week...what's your point? I'm not sure why I wouldn't last a month on my own, unless you're talking about dying by my own hand or from my ED, either of which could happen here too. So anyway, just wanted to correct some false assumptions. You're probably right about getting a life.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.