Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 26, 2002
Time: 12:22 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My visit with my aunt and grandfather

Aaah, just got done purging(3 times today). Now everything looks all fuzzy :P I must say today was a great purging day. It was one of those days where you're like damn, I really like eating and throwing up. I guess cause I haven't been doing it much lately, isn't that an odd thing to miss?? Hey, I never claimed to be right in the head.

Today my aunt called me and asked if my phone is being tapped... and she was totally serious too. She's like completely loony toons. See, this is a very good reason I never want to have kids, there's no way I'm spreading my faulty family genes around!! So the other night I went over there, I'm glad I did cause they were so happy about it. The first thing they said when I came in was "You got so skinny!! You lost weight! We gotta fatten you up!". Ummm....huh? I have no idea what they're talking about, as far as I'm concerned I've gained but I'm too scared to weigh myself. I know I couldn't have lost weight though. It weirds me out that they say that, considering it seems like they think the thinner the better, I didn't realize they ever thought of someone as too thin? Anyway, so the whole time they just badmouthed everyone. But that's ok, that's just how they are. It does bother me though when they badmouth my grandmother(my dad's mother), I try to tell them to stop because it hurts me but they just do it anyway. They even said the reason I love my grandmother is only cause she offers me candy :( It always shocks me how much they equate love with candy/food, and how they actually think I like people based on them giving me sweets. And of course as always, my aunt said "I lost 5 pounds, can you tell?", I just lied and said yes. I mean really, when someone is 300-400 pounds like she is, they need to lose a good 50lbs for anyone to actually notice.

Grrrr... I'm not doing too well in school, still keep missing classes and not handing in assignments, my mind is just so scattered it's hard to keep focused. Blah. I need to beat myself into getting this all done and getting good grades, I need to do better then I did last semester!!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.