Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 11, 2002
Time: 5:31 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

This entry has nothing to do with 9/11, nor does it mention it in any way shape or form.

(Did you read the last entry in my story? Get your ass back there!)

Right now sucks. It's 5am, and I have to get up for class in 2 hours. Of course, being the retard I am, I tried taking a double dose of my medication again before I went to bed, and promptly woke up 2 hours later unable to sleep. Which happens EVERY TIME I try to double it. I need to just accept the fact that I should not do that. This sucks though, cause I'll be awake for my Writing Workshop 2 class(do I even need to be though?), but once 11:30am rolls around and it's time for science class, I'll be falling asleep again like I keep doing since classes started last week! I need to stop doing that.

It feels odd to write a normal entry now, after continually typing out that novel praticly, I'm still in story telling mode. Let's see... what's been going on the past few days? Actually, not much. Life is oh so exciting. Besides tripping and falling on some strange contraption out in my yard at midnight while trying to quietly throw away bags of puke(miraculously didn't break)? Hmmm. I could swear Evil Eric is hitting on me. The other day at work he was acting odd, so I asked him why he was acting weird today. He said him and his girlfriend broke up, and proceeded to tell me all about it, while I thought...why are you telling me this? Then he went on to compliment me, and say "people like you and me are intelligent, everyone else is stupid", blah blah blah. I was kind of flattered actually, that he considers me to be smart. I'm constantly shutting him down and insulting him, all in good fun of course. So in a way, it's means more coming from someone who is totally self impressed and whom you constantly insult, to say that they think you are more intelligent then others. Know what I mean? Anyway, so that threw me offguard. I have issues with people saying I'm smart, I pretty positive that I'm halfway retarded. So anyway, then later on as I was pulling out dead fish from tanks, he randomly started saying "*sigh*, I never go out to drink anymore". So I asked why(I didn't actually care about the answer, just seemed like the polite thing to say). "Oh well you know, the only person I go out drinking with lives far away, he's married and has a kid" Me(sarcasticly):"So why don't you go out drinking with them too?" He shoots me a look, then says "He has weird working hours. So ya, I never get to go out anymore now", staring at me. Mind you, he knows I go out drinking fairly regularily. Gag. So I just ignored him and continued on with what I was doing, I think I then just walked away. He's weird :P But he does whatever I tell him too, hehe.

My arm fucking KILLS! It's getting a lot worse. I really need to make my physical therapy appointments, but then again what's the point? Last time they totally destroyed my arm, and I couldn't even lift my elbow from my side. Then again it's pretty much getting back to that point now anyway, so really how much worse could they make it?

This entry seems devoid of meaning. Or maybe that's just me. "Aww, you're so goth" as Christopher says when I say things like that. He wants me to do his eyebrows, personally I don't think guys should cause it just looks weird. But he complimented my eyebrows, which gets you an A in my book, very few people ever take the time to notice eyebrows in general. That's too bad, eyebrows to me are like art. Some look so beautiful and perfect that I must admire them, others you just want to grab the person, tie them down and pluck away. Then there are others who attempt to do their own brows, and royally fuck them up. This just makes me sad, and makes me want to ask "Why?", and just shake my head. Yes, I'm obsessed with eyebrows, you got a problem with that? Maybe you should look in the mirror and really ask yourself: Do I have nicely done eyebrows? I know I do. I mean, besides the compulsive hair pulling thing. That's when the genious of brow pencils comes in handy. Yep. And on that note, I think it's time for me to...well, I don't even think I can sleep, but it's time for me to do SOMETHING at least.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.