Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jul. 12, 2002
Time: 4:25 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Some more pics

Felt like taking a pic...I look pretty unhappy. What the fuck is up with my left arm in that pic, funky shadow action going on there...

My sister was gone, so I took the liberty of trying on her size zero pants! *evil grin* I can't believe they're actually kinda loose on me! Eww I look like I have fat hanging out though, not sure if it is or if that's my hip bones.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.