Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 06-13-02
Time: 4:31 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Random Update

Well this is odd, I went to sleep at around 1am, then woke up and binged/purged and here i am. Lately I can never just sleep for one stretch of time, it has to be broken up into parts. The past few days I haven't been throwing up, except today I did twice.

Christopher keeps saying how much he wants me, I've been turning him down but now I'm wondering if I should hookup with him. I mean I don't want to have sex with him, just some fun you know? If I did it would only be that, just some fun, no emotions/relationship type of stuff, we're both pretty equal on that. The cool thing about him is that he's totally the type of person that I could just hook up with and still be friends with, he's just cool like that. So I don't know, I'll have to consider this.

My diary is *almost* done! I still need to add a "past 5 entries" thing, though whenever I try to add it, it makes the page uneven. Also I need to do the "older" page too. Well I'm really really tired, I'm going back to bed now, ta-ta for now!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.