Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: May. 14, 2002
Time: 1:03 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Entry #2 for the night

I made another diary ring! So everyone reading this has to join it, cause I said so. It's called drink-alone, for those of you who, like me, drink/get drunk by yourself. Admit it, you know you do. Ummmmmmm......hmmmmm, don't really have anything to say. I think I've gained massive amounts of weight, but for some reason my 29 inch waist pants are so incredibly baggy on me as usual, I as actually afraid they would fall off me today, that would be kind of embarrising huh? I swear I gained weight though. I haven't gotten a scale still, I'm too terrible scared to find out how much I weigh. Right now I'm eating this concoction of refried beans mixed with salsa and with potato chips sprinkled ontop. I think I'm going to go purge a 5th time now. Goodnight.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.