Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 21, 2002
Time: 4:41 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

STILL sick

I'm still sick. This fucking sucks. I didn't go to work yesterday, today i went to work but could only make it for 2 1/2 hours before they said I should go home. They said I looked "peekid", or however you spell it, well you know what I mean, pale. This totally sucks cause I've been eating so much more then usual in hopes of getting better. Today I took my temperature and it dropped since yesterday, normally it is 98.4, now it is 97.4...is there such a thing as the opposite of a fever? Who knows. I'm just so sick of lying in bed. And I'm pissed cause I didn't get to feed the lizards and snakes at work, damnit!! Hehe, I'm such a geek.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.