Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 10, 2002
Time: 7:42 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

The dumbest thing I've ever done

For the second morning in a row I am up waaaaaaaaay to early. I did the stupidest thing ever last night, I took a bunch of laxatives. I took them 12 hours ago and I'm still sick from them...I must say that was one of the worst decisions I've ever made! This sucks a WHOLE lot. I have to meet with my advisor today to sign up for classes, and also go to my retard class, but man, I don't think either of those things are going to be happening. I took them because I ate 860 calories yesterday, and I guess I just freaked. Well, considering this is one of the lamest things I've ever done in my life, I will not be doing it again!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.