Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Apr. 08, 2002
Time: 3:47 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Ah ha! I finally figured it out!

Last night as I lay in bed with my eyes closed, it came to me.....the reason I haven't been losing weight even though I'm eating like 350 calories a day. I stopped losing weight about 2 weeks ago, coincidently I started taking Prozac 2 weeks ago! Fuck me! How annoying is that??? Well at least I am 105lbs today, perhaps I'm starting to lose now finally. It just pisses me off that the Prozac would do that. I mean that has to be it, I've never had this much trouble losing weight, at least not at this high of a weight. I usually have trouble at about 95-97lbs, that's when my body clings to fat. I'm going to give the Prozac some more time though, to see if it helps, perhaps I'll give it a week and if I don't lose weight in this week then I'll go off it. I'm dizzy today.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.