Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Mar. 01, 2002
Time: 1:23 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I feel like watching Girl Interrupted again

I haven't gone to school in a few days. Since Wednesday I've only gone to one class infact. Why? Who knows. I just feel odd. I think I should maybe try going back on medication. I just can't focus, can't get myself to do work. I don't even study for my tests, yet I'm still doing ok in school. But still, that's not right. I should be trying my hardest. I just decided that maybe i should take next semester off. Perhaps I should just work for awhile, maybe get my own place or travel. I just need to get out, to do something. For now I just want to hide under my bed. Then again, I can't, because I don't have a bed frame, just 2 matrices on the floor. So anyway, this is my life for right now, skipping school so I can just lie in bed and mope, eat but wish I was thin, and watch Passions cause it's a fucked up show. Oh yes, and I dyed my hair today, dark purple once again. Tonight I am going to Manray with Christopher and his exgirlfriend. Why bother with anything? With life? What is the point of me trying to do anything at all?

"Make a stupid remark, kill yourself. You like the movie, you live. You miss the train, kill yourself"- Girl Interrupted.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.