Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Feb. 28, 2002
Time: 4:04 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I weighed myself finally

Me-"So, do you think it will be weird me living here after they get married?"

My sister-"Yes. They're going to want you out sooner. I mean come on, they're going to be newly weds, why would they want a third person around raining on their parade?"

Geez. She's right, I mean how annoying for me to be here, I'm just going to be a third wheel. Well I am 22, I should be moved out anyway. Ok, so how about this, if I can't <> find people to move into an apartment with, then I will have to live at school. I really don't want to live at school though, I mean what about my animals?? They only allow animals that live underwater, so I could bring my newt and my fish, but what about my snake and lizard?? I really need to find people to move in with. I mean there's absolutly no way I could live in my own apartment, not in Mass, it's so expensive. What about Mike and Hilary? John C. is moving in with them over the summer, maybe I can weasel my way into being able to live with them? <> Hmmm. Then there's also Tammy who wanted to move in with me, that's Rhode Island though, am I ready to move to another state? Actually it's not even that far away. Whatever, I'm sick of talking about this.

So far it's what, 3 weeks that I've been dating Christopher? Something like that, I don't keep track really. We still have only kissed! How odd. How very middle school. With Bud after the first month we were already having sex. Not that I want to have sex with Christopher, just noting the difference. Last night I was thinking about how odd it was that he kisses me on my head sometimes. Yes, I think it's odd. When someone kisses you on the head, it's a purely emotional expression. I don't know, it makes me feel very odd, the blatent display of non-sexual affection, I don't know how to handle that. Creeps me out kinda. Not that I don't like him, I do. Just....emotions, ick.

Ok and now for the most anticipated news...ok maybe just for me it is, lol. I weighed myself today, and the magic number is: 113lbs. I took my BMI Here, and it says 20.7, which is normal. How odd though, normal is considered 20-25, so it's like I'm on the low end of normal...yet I AM SO FUCKING HUGE! Like there is any way I would be 25. Ok so according to this, my normal weight range is 109-136?? Ya right. This doesn't seem right. If I was 88lbs I would have a BMI of 16.1, *sigh* I wish. I am such a pig, I've been saying I want to diet, but I really haven't been. When I try to restrict, what happens is that I don't eat all day, then at night I eat a ton. Or I just eat a ton all day long. Oh shit. I'm missing my physical therapy appointment right now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.