Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 22, 2001
Time: 4:06 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

My brain is going to explode, yay.

Don't mind that last entry, just playing around with my diary, adding new stuff. I'm really tired so I'm going to have to finish another time.

I've had a fucking headache all day, OUCH! That sucks, cause I never get headaches. I'm sure purging a bunch of times didn't help either. My fingers are puffy today too, it's kind of weird! When I bend my fingers they hurt cause of it.

I hung out with Julie tonight, it was cool :) At first when I asked her to hang out, I immediatly felt regret. That familier feeling of wanting to just stay in, the dread of hanging out with others, having to make social contact. I don't know why I feel like that, I think it's been for the past few months or something, I just don't really like hanging out with people, I have to force myself too. I end up having a good time usually, but it's hard to make myself leave the house to go. I'm such a geek!

Ok I'm off to bed now!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.