Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 19, 2001
Time: 1:34 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Done with finals!!!!

I don't think I like my last entry. No, not the "google" entry, discard that one. Sometimes I feel like I bitch about things that to someone else might seem lame.

My dad got into a fight with my aunt and grandfather, surprise surprise. They're always causing fights, my aunt and grandfather, either I'm in a fight with them, my sister is or my dad is. I guess they were giving him shit about dating. They are so controlling and always get overly involved in things that aren't their business. My grandfather told him there is a woman he *has to* go out with. Ummm...ok since when does my dad *have to* do anything? This is annoying, because now my aunt is going to call me up and try to convince me that she is right, when I really don't even give a shit and don't want to be involved.

I am SOOOOOOOO HAPPY!!!!!! FINALS ARE OVER!!!!! Praise Jesus! And Buddah! And Allah! And anyone else who happens to get prayed to! Hehe. I wouldn't know, I don't pray to anyone. I am just so glad all that fucking work is done. I stayed up all night last night typing my 10 page paper, finally went to sleep at like 8 or 9am! Then woke up at around 1pm and did my statistics work all day long till my statistics test, now it's over! I should have celebrated tonight or something, but I'm to lazy, hehe.

Oh man, I'm so dead, my snake got out of his cage AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!! I really hope I find him, and not my dad this time. On the up side, he's 4 feet long now, he's so cute :)

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.