Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 06, 2001
Time: 3:49 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I miss Bud

Lately I've been feeling weird about Bud. Not weird, more like paranoid. I keep feeling like he doesn't like me, and keep thinking he's being hostile to me, maybe he is? I don't really know. I just feel like he's ignoring me. It's probably cause for the past few weeks we've only been hanging out like once a week, due to both of us being busy, so I guess I just miss him. I just feel really alone lately. I feel kind of disconnected with him. I don't really have anything else to say.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.