Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 07, 2001
Time: 6:12 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

almost there....

I'm so out of it right now. I was feeling so euphoric earlier, cause I lost another pound. I felt like I was high praticly, I guess starving does that to ya. Now I feel all tired and weak. I did eat today, a bit. I just went food shopping and the whole time I felt like I was going to pass out. I pretty much lied down all day, cause I didn't have the energy to do much else. I don't really know what else to do though, I mean I ate 300 calories, but I won't eat anymore. Hopefully I'll get more energy in a little bit, cause I'm going over Hilary's. She actually scored some Opium! So we're going to be smoking that tonight. I haven't done that in years! Maybe if I have some Diet Coke it will give me some energy. I know if I ate more I would have more energy, but I just can't bring myself to do that, I mean I'm so close....I can feel it, my goal is to be 100lbs by the end of the week. So 3 more pounds! I'm so excited about being thin, I can't wait till I am. I will be so happy! Of course, 100 isn't my goal weight, that's sort of just like a first goal. I really want to be 95lbs. 90lbs is a distant goal, one that will take lots of time to get too, cause that's really low. I don't want to like, freak people out. I'm just worried that Bud will be mad at me. But then again, I bet he secretly likes thin girls, I know he'll like it better once I"m thin. Ufff, if I can just not be so light headed right now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.