Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 23, 2001
Time: 4:23 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

second entry

I already made an entry today, but I feel like making another. I'm so depressed right now. I'm just such a total loser, it's pathetic. I keep digging myself deeper and deeper into shit. I could be getting A's in my classes, yet due to skipping and not doing work I can barely pass. What's wrong with me? Why can't I just get it together? Right now I'm listening to Nutshell by Alice In Chains, I really like that song. I feel like I can relate to it a lot, because it's so depressing and lonely.

"We chase misprinted lies

We face the path of time

And yet I fight, and yet I fight

This battle all alone

No one to cry to

No place to call home

My gift of self is raped

My privacy is raked

And yet I find, yet I find

Repeating in my head

If I can't be my own

I'd feel better dead"

I think I'd feel better dead.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.