Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 17, 2001
Time: 1:10 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I met Bruce!

I met BRUCE CAMPBELL!!! YAY! I bought his book at the book signing, and he signed it "Give me some sugar baby", which is a line from one of his movies. I was so taken aback by how nice he is. I kind of expected him to just ignore me and sign the book, but he actually didn't. When I went over he said "Come here love" then asked how I was doing, am I in school, what school, stuff like that. I'm so in love with him now! That made me so happy. Incase anyone reading this doesn't know who he is, he was in Evil Dead 1 and 2, Army of Darkness(which is Evil Dead 3 really), and he was also on the show Xena/Hercules as Autocylus the Prince of Theives. He's been in other stuff too, I just don't feel like writing it all down. He's also a very funny guy, he did a question and answer session and it was a riot. Afterwards, we saw him introduce Evil Dead 2 at this theatre in Boston, I'm so glad we got tickets!

Well anyway, on to dieting news: I haven't lost any weight today, I just checked :( But so far I have lost 4lbs! I've been being extra good, the past 2 days I've only eaten a dinner salad each day. Well today so far I've eaten an apple. I'm still hungry though, but I can't have anything else.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.