Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 02, 2001
Time: 8:27 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I hate carpets and tiles

God I HATE my job! It's just so unbarebly boring, I can't take it anymore. I have work in a half an hour, so that means I should be almost ready to leave, but I'm still in my pajamas. I'm just going to go in at 10am instead. It sucks though, cause everyday I have to fight with myself to not call in sick, I've already called in sick twice since I started like what, 2 months ago I think? Every time I have work I just really don't want to go. I really wish I had a job to do with animals, I just love them! But I pretty much applied to every animal job in the area earlier this summer, so I can't exactly apply again right now. Maybe I could work at Petco again? Cause I worked there before, and was going through a hard time in life, so when I tried to get a job there again I only stayed one day cause I freaked out. I started feeling all panicky again like I used to. That really sucked. So I think they would not hire me again, even though I really didn't mean to only work there one day and quit, it's just all the old feelings from when I used to work there came flooding back, all the anxiety/panick attack feelings. I don't know. I need to find a job somewhere, something to do with animals or mental health, those are the two areas I really like. When I'm done with my Experiencial Learning class that I'm taking this semester, I'll be able to do internships, which will rock! To bad I can't do it right now. So anyway, I really really don't want to go to work, I can't stand it. Carpets and tiles SUCK.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.