Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-07-22
Time: 7:55 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

so tired from work

I haven't been on the computer in awhile, I've just been so damn busy I haven't had any time to myself at all! I've been working all week. My job is hard work, but that's ok. Right now I just got home, and my feet are so sore, I think I must walk 5 miles a day just by working there. I'm sooooo tired everyday, but it beats sitting at home being lazy. Yesterday I was all upset, at the time everything seemed awful but I got my period today so now I know why I was being ultra sensitive. The thing that started me being upset was that people kept making it like I'm an invalid, and I can't do anything myself just cause I'm a girl and I'm new. One guy actually specifically requested I get a guy to cut a shelf for him instead!! Like you know what, just cause I don't have a dick doesn't effect my ability to cut things! And just all day people kept being like "Are you SURE you can do that?" "Want me to do that for you?" "YOU'RE going to do that??" AAaaahhhh!! Ok but anyway, I eventually chilled out.

As far as the weight goes, I haven't puked in...hmmm...I think a few days, maybe more? I've been just restricting instead. All of a sudden this week I lost a bunch of weight, it was weird cause before that I was exercising and everything and the weight just wouldn't budge, and I was confused why, but I guess it was like a delay or some shit. The scale says 106lbs, but my pants are hanging off me again, so I don't know how losing 4lbs would make you go down a whole size in pants, I wonder if I really weigh less then that. I haven't been drinking much water lately, so I wonder if being dehydrated would affect that? I think I'll wait a few days and see.

Grrrrrr...my dad was just bitching at me. He's pissed off cause he found another ticket I got in my car. That makes I think 3 this year, so he's bullshit. Oh ya, and a 4th, but that was on campus so it doesn't count as a real ticket. I need to chill out on the road, but I just love to speed! As far as I see it, I'm trying to get from point A to point B, so why dilly dally? Ok well that's it for now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.